Refresher Course on "Gender Justice, Child Rights & Human Trafficking" to be held on 23.02.2021

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Abhishek Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
2	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
3	Sri Amit Chakraborty II	Judicial Magistrate,3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
4	Smt. Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
5	Smt. Ankeeta Verma	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Sadar Purulia
6	Sri Arko Dev Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Addl. Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
7	Sri Avik Kr. Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
8	Sri Bibek Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
9	Sri Debayan Ganguly	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chandernagar, Hooghly
10	Smt. Diti Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 6thCourt, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
11	Sri Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Suri, Birbhum
12	Smt. Monalisa Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
13	Sri Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
14	Sri Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), on probation Coochbehar
15	Alfaz Firdous	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
16	Smt. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Medinipur
17	Smt. Annu Gupta	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 4 th Court, Serampore, Hooghly
18	Smt. Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Raghunathpur, Purulia
19	Sri Aritra Bose	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JM, 1st Court Purulia
20	Arshi Hasmat	Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), 2 nd Court, Barasat,
21	Sri Abhijit Ghosh	CJM, Malda
22	Sri Amar Kishore Mahato	ACJM, Serampore, Hooghly
23	Sri Anindya Ray	ACJM-cum Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas
24	Smt. Aparna Chaudhuri	ACJM, Berhampore, Murshidabad
25	Sri Barun Roy	ACJM, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
26	Smt. Chandraprova Chakraborty	CJM, Suri, Birbhum
27	Sri Debasis Chowdhury	CJM, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
28	Sri Amitabha Das-II	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) Serampore, Hooghly
29	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 10 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
30	Sri Gairik Roy	Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.), 1st Court, Purulia
31	Sri Abhiram Barman	ADJ, FTC, Chandannagar, Hooghly
32	Smt. Ali Biswas	ADJ, FTC-1, Contai, Purba Medinipur
33	Sri Debapriya Basu	ADJ, FTC-2, Chinsurah, Hooghly
34	Sri Gurudas Biswas	ADJ, FTC-2, Jangipur,Murhidabad
35	Sri Indiwar Tripathi	ADJ, FTC, Ranaghat, Nadia
36	Smt. Papiya Das	ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
37	Sri Pinaki Mitra	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
38	Sri Ajay Kumar Singh	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Parganas .
39	Sri Jibon Kumar Sadhu	Judge, Special CBI Court no. 3, Bichar Bhawan, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
40	Sri Kallol Kumar Das	ADJ, 1st Court, Coochbehar